And I didn't know if you knew, so I'm takin' this chance to say That I had the best day with you today!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BEST FRIEND IN THE WOOOORLD<3
 
I like your smile
I like your vibe
I like your style
But that's not why I love you
And I, I like the way You're such a star
But that's not why I love you
Hey, do you feel, do you feel me? Do you need, do you need me? Do you need me?
 
You're so beautiful
But that's not why I love you
I'm not sure you know
That the reason I love you
Is you being you, just you
Yeah, the reason I love you
 











 
I love you so much words can not describe! You're amazing, you are my best friend! Forever and always, always and forever! You're the stars on my sky <3 
 
Hoppas din dag blir bäst bästaste vän! Önskar jag kunde ge dig en kram och säga detta face to face! Men nu är det som det är :) Igen, hoppas din dag blir bra älskar dig så enormt mycket! Saknar dig mer och mer för varje dag som går. <3 Puss på dig sötnos <3
 
 



Kommentarer



Postat av: Bestie

Åh vad jag saknar dig när du skriver sånt! Inte ok Feffifer! Fatta vad mkt du och jag har upplevt tsm och det kommer att bli mer:) jag älskar dig mest av allt bästaste vän! Puss på dig och tack så mkt!<3

Svar: ÅÅÅ vad glad jag blir :) Saknar dig <3 Puss på dig :) Vi måste verkligen skypa snart detta är INTE ok ! :D <3
Info om mig!

2012-09-06 @ 07:20:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0